Friday, October 29, 2010

97 Spider Man Cover 01

Copyright, All right reserverved Beenox, Activision... Marvel.

My first (fake) Spiderman cover !! The kid in me is happy.
I did it for the credits of the game, tried to keep the "marvel style" was fun.

Thursday, October 28, 2010

96 Constructon site

Another concept for the "Amazing" univers. Spiderman shattered dimensions, 2009.

Monday, October 25, 2010

95 Mysterio

All right reserved Beenox, Activision.
An early concept art done just for the fun. Photoshop, 2009.

Thursday, October 21, 2010

94 Ipad Sketchs

35 minutes each, just quick sketchs from life, using Art Studio and Sketchbook Pro on ipad. I found painting on the Ipad not as fast and easy as Photoshop, but it's a cool complementary way to quickly capture colors and light. I 'll try to use it when I c'ant have my heavy pastel box with me. I hope the next one's will be better !

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

93 Dockyard

All right reserved, Beenox, Activision.
An early concept for Noir Univers. Sketchup, photoshop, 2009.

Monday, October 18, 2010

92 Bad Guy

A "Heavy" dude for Kraven's level.
All right reserved beenox/ Activision. Photoshop 2009.

Friday, October 15, 2010

91 Fight

All right reserved Beenox, Activision. Photoshop, 2010.

Thursday, October 14, 2010

90 Sand Man Quarry

All right reserved Beenox, Activision. Photoshop, 2009.

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

#89 Kraven's Jungle

Kraven level, early Concept art, done in Photoshop CS3 , 2009.
I enjoyed a lot to work on Kraven's level, probably my favorite of the game.
Trees, old temples, broken statues, forgotten path ...everything I like to draw.

Friday, October 08, 2010

88 Oil platform

One more for the game.

Thursday, October 07, 2010

Tuesday, October 05, 2010

Monday, October 04, 2010

85 Spider Man Menu Concepts

This is the 4 concepts I did for the Game Menu For Shattered dimensions :Amazing, Noir, Ultimate, and 2099.
Ultimate and Amazing pieces are really rough, the 2 others are more finished concept.